<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="65001"%> Holodomor Committe Contact Info

Contact Information for Connecticut Holodomor Committee members:

Committee Chair:
Lidia Choma 
l_choma@yahoo.com


Education Projects:
Lana Babij
lybabij@cox.net 
Lidia Choma 
l_choma@yahoo.com
Borys Krupa
boris_w_krupa@sbcglobal.net


Fundraising:
Halyna Dumansky
Dumansky1@cox.net 
Ihor Rudko 
irudko@rudko.com


Information Resources:
Lana Babij
lybabij@cox.net 


Programs and Exhibits:
Lana Babij
lybabij@cox.net 
Lidia Choma 
l_choma@yahoo.com
Halyna Dumansky
Dumansky1@cox.net 
Borys Krupa
boris_w_krupa@sbcglobal.net 
Christine Melnyk
christine.melnyk@yale.edu 
Julie Nesteruk 
julienest@cox.net
Ihor Rudko
irudko@rudko.com

Public Relations:
Alex Kuzma
abkuzma@ucef.org
Myron Melnyk 
mmelnyk@yahoo.com


Web mistress:
Natasha Sazonova  
http://artns.us